jump to navigation

Yes, it has been awhile… January 11, 2008

Posted by Joe in blogging, life.
Tags: ,
trackback

So my first venture into the world of blogging was less than stellar. I let my discipline lapse and then life took over and viola I haven’t posted in months. But here I am checking in again and maybe getting my butt in gear. Just hope I can come up with opinions strong enough to provoke some writing.

That’s really what it takes for me. The day to day thoughts and ideas don’t seem worth blogging about. But if I have to get over that if I want to make blogging a day to day activity. But the problem is that when blogging, by definition the entire internet is at my fingertips. Reading is a lot easier then writing. I easily get drawn into the writings and discussions of others and lose my will to bother writing up my own thoughts.

Oh well this ramble is done. What are the odds I post again this month? 🙂

Comments»

1. mvinicio - December 12, 2009

Keep it coming my friend ! Im on the same boat !


Leave a Reply

